MSC Cruises - South African Schedule 2018/19 Season

 
South Africa, Mozambique, Reunion, Mauritius & Namibia on board the NEW MSC Musica


Summer 2018-2019 Southern Africa Cruise Schedule

Arriving on 08 November 2018 for the 2018-19 Southern Africa Summer Season, MSC Music will cruise the popular Mozambique, South African Coastal and Namibian itineraries, before returning to Europe on 26 April 2019.

The brochure fares below are only an indication rates which are standard and applicable for each passenger. It is the fare you are most likely to pay if you leave it to the last minute to book your cruise. Book early to avoid having to pay the full price of your cruise.

EARLY BOOKING RATES CLICK HERE

DepartsNights                              ItineraryINSIDE CABINMANDATORY
     FROM        FEES 
Thu, 08 Nov    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Mon, 12 Nov    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,100      R 1,235
Fri, 16 Nov    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,500      R 1,005
Mon, 19 Nov    5Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 8,900      R 1,365
Sat, 24 Nov    2Durban to Nowhere     R 4,150      R 775
Mon, 26 Nov    4Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 30 Nov    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,500      R 1,005
Mon, 03 Dec    4Durban to Pomene      R 9,000      R 1,235
Fri, 07 Dec    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,500      R 1,005
Mon, 10 Dec    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 9,500      R 1,235
Fri, 14 Dec    2Durban to Nowhere     R 4,500      R 775
Sun, 16 Dec    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,800      R 1,005
Wen, 19 Dec    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,800      R 1,005
Sat, 22 Dec    5Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 13,200      R 1,365
Thu, 27 Dec   11Durban to La Possession & Port Louis     R 28,000      R 2,515
Mon, 07 Jan    3Durban to Cape Town (one way)     R 5,600      R 1,005
Thu, 10 Jan    4Cape Town to Walvis Bay     R 8,500      R 1,235
Mon, 14 Jan    4Cape Town to Walvis Bay     R 8,500      R 1,235
Fri, 18 Jan    2Cape Town to Nowhere     R 4,500      R 775
Sun, 20 Jan    4Cape Town to Walvis Bay     R 8,500      R 1,235
Thu, 24 Jan    4Cape Town, Port Elizabeth,  Durban (one way)     R 8,000      R 1,235
Mon, 28 Jan    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 01 Feb    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 04 Feb    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,000      R 1,235
Fri, 08 Feb    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 11 Feb    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 15 Feb    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 18 Feb    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,000      R 1,235
Fri, 22 Feb    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 25 Feb    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 01 Mar    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 04 Mar    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,000      R 1,235
Fri, 08 Mar    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 11 Mar    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 15 Mar    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 18 Mar    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,000      R 1,235
Fri, 22 Mar    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 25 Mar    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,300      R 1,235
Fri, 29 Mar    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 6,000      R 1,005
Mon, 01 Apr    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,400      R 1,235
Fri, 05 Apr    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,000      R 1,005
Mon, 08 Apr    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 7,600      R 1,235
Fri, 12 Apr    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,000      R 1,005
Mon, 15 Apr    4Durban to Pomene     R 7,400      R 1,235
Fri, 19 Apr    4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 8,600      R 1,235
Tue, 23 Apr    3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 7,000      R 1,005
     

NB! All rates are per person based on 2 people sharing a 2 sleeper cabin and subject to availability, foreign exchange and fuel cost fluctuations. All cruise offers are capacity controlled and offering selected cabins at a specific price in line with Cruises Dynamic Pricing Policy. *KIDS CRUISE FREE: Up to 2 children under 18 years, sharing a four sleeper cabin with 2 adults, for Suites 2 children under 12 years & for balconies 1 child under 18 years, only paying the mandatory charges. Single supplement applies and multiple berth cabins carry a surcharge.

The price listed was correct at the time of publishing on this website, however may change without prior notice. Only the pricing given to you by your consultant should be considered the final correct pricing applicable to your booking.

* Passengers must be the age required at the time of completion of travel to benefit from age related discount.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY

For More Info Contact Us:
Tel: +27 (0) 21 794 1619
email: info@mycapetownstay.com