MSC Cruises - Schedule 2017/18 Season

MSC Cruise Season 2017-2018

SUMMER 2017-2018 SOUTHERN AFRICA
South Africa, Mozambique, Reunion, Mauritius & Namibia on board the NEW MSC Sinfonia

Arriving on 30 October 2017 for the 2017-18 Southern Africa Summer Season, MSC Sinfonia will cruise the popular Mozambique, South African Coastal and Namibian itineraries, before returning to Europe on 20 April 2018.

A brand new sparkling destination for the 2017-18 season is Pomene Bay, a picturesque haven located 605km north of Maputo. You can relax and unwind in Pomene Bay while the Indian Ocean seas lap onto the powdery white sand of this peninsula's palm-lined beaches on one side and the other welcomes clear waters of a spectacular mangrove estuary.

This cruise season is rewarding all early bookings by offering a never-to-be-repeated saving of up to 50% on the standard fares! A deposit of R3,500 secures your booking (within 48 hours), with the balance only due 60 days before your cruise sailing date.

Book now to take advantage of the early booking discounts.

EARLY BIRD RATES

DepartsNightsItineraryInside CabinMANDATORY
     FROM        FEES 
Mon, 30 Oct     4Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,500     R 1,235
Fri, 03 Nov      3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 06 Nov      4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 10 Nov      3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 13 Nov      4Durban to Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 17 Nov      3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 20 Nov      5Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 4,350     R 1,365
Sat, 25 Nov      2Durban to Nowhere     R 2,000     R 775
Mon, 27 Nov     4Durban to Pomene      R 3,500     R 1,235
Fri, 01 Dec     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 04 Dec     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 08 Dec     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 11 Dec     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,400     R 1,235
Fri, 15 Dec     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,700     R 1,005
Mon, 18 Dec     8Durban to Ilha de Mozambique, Pomene & Portuguese Island     R 12,000     R 2,095
Tue, 26 Dec    11Durban to La Possession & Port Louis     R 15,500     R 2,515
Sat, 06 Jan     3Durban to Cape Town (one way)     R 2,750     R 1,005
Tue, 09 Jan     4Cape Town to Walvis Bay     R 4,200     R 1,225
Sat, 13 Jan     2Cape Town to Nowhere     R 2,500     R 775
Mon, 15 Jan     4Cape Town to Walvis Bay     R 4,200     R 1,235
Fri, 19 Jan     3Cape Town to Durban (one way)     R 2,850     R 1,005
Mon, 22 Jan     5Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 4,350     R 1,365
Sat, 27 Jan     2Durban to Nowhere     R 2,000     R 775
Mon, 29 Jan     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 02 Feb     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 05 Feb     4Durban to Pomene     R 3,500     R 1,235
Fri, 09 Feb     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 12 Feb     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 16 Feb     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 19 Feb     4Durban to Pomene     R 3,500     R 1,235
Fri, 23 Feb     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 26 Feb     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 02 Mar     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 05 Mar     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 09 Mar     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 12 Mar     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 16 Mar     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 19 Mar     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 23 Mar     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 26 Mar     4Durban to Pomene     R 3,500     R 1,235
Fri, 30 Mar     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 02 Apr     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 06 Apr     3Durban to Portuguese Island     R 3,400     R 1,005
Mon, 09 Apr     4Durban to Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 3,700     R 1,235
Fri, 13 Apr     2Durban to Nowhere     R 2,000     R 755
Sun, 15 Apr     5Durban to Maputo, Portuguese Island & Pomene     R 4,350     R 1,365
Tue, 20 Apr    24Durban to La Possession, Port Louis, Port Victoria, Aqaba, Katakalon, Kotor, Split &  Venice (one way)     R 22,900     R 5,454
     

NB! All rates are per person based on 2 people sharing a 2 sleeper cabin and subject to availability, foreign exchange and fuel cost fluctuations. All cruise offers are capacity controlled and offering selected cabins at a specific price in line with Cruises Dynamic Pricing Policy. *KIDS CRUISE FREE: Up to 2 children under 18 years, sharing a four sleeper cabin with 2 adults, for Suites 2 children under 12 years & for balconies 1 child under 18 years, only paying the mandatory charges. Single supplement applies and multiple berth cabins carry a surcharge.

The price listed was correct at the time of publishing on this website, however may change without prior notice. Only the pricing given to you by your consultant should be considered the final correct pricing applicable to your booking.

* Passengers must be the age required at the time of completion of travel to benefit from age related discount.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY

For More Info Contact Us:
Tel: +27 (0) 21 794 1619
email: info@mycapetownstay.com