MSC Cruises Schedule 2016/17 Season

MSC Cruises Cruise Schedule 2014/15 Season

SUMMER 2016-2017 SOUTHERN AFRICA
South Africa, Mozambique, Reunion, Mauritius, Madagascar & Namibia on board the NEW MSC Sinfonia

The prices below are standard fares which are an indication of what you can expect to pay if you leave it to the last minute to book your cruise. The cruise liner fares are based on the dynamic pricing policy starting with saving up to 50% on the standard fares below.Please select and click your cruise below to make a booking on the Best Price of the day.

 2016-17NightsItineraryInside Cabin Outside CabinBalcony CabinSuiteMANDATORY
   FROM    FROM   FROM   FROM   FEES 
Tue, 01 Nov   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Sat, 05 Nov   2Durban, Nowhere   R 3 800   R 4 200   R 4 800   R 5 200   R 605
Mon, 07 Nov   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 11 Nov   7Durban, Portuguese Island & Ilha de Mozambique   R 11 000   R 12 100   R 13 800   R 14 900   R 1 290
Fri, 18 Nov    3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 21 Nov   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 25 Nov    3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 28 Nov    4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 02 Dec    3Oh Ship Cruise with DJ Fresh   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 05 Dec    4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 09 Dec   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 12 Dec   4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 8 700   R 9 800   R 11 200   R 12 000   R 955
Fri, 16 Dec   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 7 800   R 8 700   R 10 000   R 10 800   R 785
Mon, 19 Dec   7Durban, Portuguese Island & Ilha de Mozambique   R 17 500   R 19 400   R 22 300   R 24 100   R 1 290
Mon, 26 Dec   11Durban, La Possession, Port Louis   R 23 400   R 26 000   R 30 000   R 32 400   R 1 550
Fri, 06 Jan   3Durban, Cape Town   R 4 900   R 5 500   R 6 4000   R 7 000   R 785
Mon, 09 Jan   4Bok Radio Cruise   R 6 100   R 6 800   R 8 000   R 8 600   R 955
Fri, 13 Jan   2Good Hope FM Weekend Party Cruise   R 3 800   R 4 200   R 4 800   R 5 200   R 605
Sun, 15 Jan   5Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Luderitz   R 7 900   R 8 800   R 10 100   R 10 800   R 1 040
Fri, 20 Jan   3The Love Jazz Cruise with Clarence Ford   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 23 Jan   4Cape Town, Port Elizabeth, Durban   R 4 700   R 5 300   R 6 200   R 6 700   R 955
Fri, 27 Jan   2Durban, Nowhere   R 3 800   R 4 200   R 4 800   R 5 200   R 605
Sun, 29 Jan   5Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 7 900   R 8 800   R 10 100   R 10 800   R 1 040
Fri, 03 Feb   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 06 Feb   7Durban, Portuguese Island & Ilha de Mozambique   R 11 000   R 12 100   R 13 800   R 14 900   R 1 290
Mon, 13 Feb   4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 17 Feb   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 20 Feb   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 24 Feb   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 27 Feb   4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 03 Mar   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 06 Mar   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 10 Mar   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 13 Mar   4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 17 Mar   7Durban, Portuguese Island & Ilha de Mozambique   R 11 000   R 12 100   R 13 800   R 14 900   R 1 290
Fri, 24 Mar   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 27 Mar   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 31 Mar   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 03 Apr   4Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 07 Apr   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 6 500   R 7 300   R 8 400   R 9 100   R 785
Mon, 10 Apr   4Durban, Maputo & Portuguese Island   R 6 700   R 7 500   R 8 600   R 9 300   R 955
Fri, 14 Apr   3Durban, Portuguese Island   R 7 800   R 8 700   R 10 000   R 10 800   R 785
Mon, 17 Apr   3Durban, Cape Town   R 4 900   R 5 500   R 6 4000   R 7 000   R 785
Thu, 20 Apr   4Cape Town, Walvis Bay   R 6 100   R 6 800   R 8 000   R 8 600   R 955
Tue, 24 Apr   4Cape Town, Nowhere   R 3 800   R 4 200   R 4 800   R 5 200   R 605
Mon, 28 Apr   2Cape Town, Nowhere   R 3 800   R 4 200   R 4 800   R 5 200   R 605
Fri, 30 Apr   5Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Luderitz   R 7 900   R 8 800   R 10 100   R 10 800   R 1 040

 NOTE: Cruise operator adopt a ‘demand based pricing model’, where fares increase as demand increases. So it is always best to book early to get the cheaper prices. Please contact us for the Best Price of the day and all other cruise enquiries.

BOOK A CRUISE


Cruise Special Discounts & Promotions:

Kids cruise free:
Up to 2 kids under 18yrs** travelling in the same cabin as their parents, travel free only paying the applicable Port, Baggage and Service charges. This offer is subject to the availability of 4 berth cabins. (Under 12yrs** in Balcony Suites).

Senior discount for travellers over 60 years:
If you are over 60 years old, you are eligible for a Senior discount off the current available FARES: Inside Cabin - 8%, Outside Cabin - 10%, Balcony Cabin - 12% (excludes Balcony Suites). The discount applies only to the passenger who is 60 years* or older.

Cruise with your friends:
If all passengers are between 18 to 29 years* old you are eligible for a special discount per cabin off the current available FARES: Inside Cabin - 5%, Outside Cabin - 8%, Balcony Cabin - 10%. (excludes Balcony Suites).

Honeymooners:
If Married Life Is A Journey, Then A Cruise Holiday Is The Perfect Start!
MSC Cruises make honeymooners feel really special, with a 10% reduction on the current available FARES and a free macro cabin category upgrade, subject to availability. Note discount is valid for up to 6 months after the wedding. Proof to be provided that it is for a honeymoon (in the form of venue quotes or a letter from the marrying officer)

25th Anniversary:
Let MSC Cruises spoil you with an on board package which includes: a bottle of sparkling wine, a tray of canapés served in your cabin on embarkation and a fresh fruit basket every day.

50th Anniversary:
Let MSC Cruises spoil you with an on board package which includes: 1 bottle of Champagne, 2 MSC souvenir flutes, freshly squeezed orange juices and a tray of selected croissants.

Extend Your Cruise Promo:
Book two consecutive cruises and get a 10% discount on the current FARES of the second cruise. The discount is combinable with all brochure promotions. Valid for cruise itineraries over 3 nights.

* Passengers must be the age required at the time of completion of travel to benefit from age related discount.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

For More Info Contact Us:
Tel: +27 (0) 21 794 1619
email: info@mycapetownstay.com